Click on title below for more information of each book.


Stand-alone Novel
Yesterday’s Gone (2022, Amish time-slip)


Stand-alone Novel
The Englisch Daughter (2020)


Stand-alone Novel
As the Tide Comes In (2018. Set in Saint Simons Island, not Amish)


Stand-alone Novel
A Love Undone (2014)


The Amish of Summer Grove

Book one: Ties That Bind (2015)

Book two: Fraying at the Edge (2016)

Book three: Gathering the Threads (2017)


Amish Vines and Orchards series:

Book one: A Season for Tending (2012)

Book two: The Winnowing Season (2013)

Book three: For Every Season (2013)

Book Four: Seasons of Tomorrow (2014)


Ada’s House series:

Book one: The Hope of Refuge (2009)

Book two: The Bridge of Peace (2010)

Book three: The Harvest of Grace (2011)


Sisters of the Quilt series:

Book one: When the Heart Cries (2006. Debut Novel)

Book two: When the Morning Comes (2007)

Book three: When the Soul Mends (2008)


Christmas Novellas, each is a standalone:

A Christmas Haven (2019)

The Christmas Remedy (2018)

The Gift of Christmas Past (2017. Set in Asheville, NC, not Amish)

Angel of Forest Hill (2016)

Amish Christmas at North Star (2015. Four stories by 5 authors)

The Dawn of Christmas (2013)

The Christmas Singing (2011)

The Sound of Sleigh Bells (2009)

Novella that doesn’t have a Christmas theme:

The Scent of Cherry Blossoms (2012)

Christian Living (Nonfiction)

Plain Wisdom (coauthored with Old Order Amish friend Miriam Flaud.)