Amish Vines and Orchards series

Click on image for more information.

Book One ~ A Season for Tending

Released on September 18, 2012.

Book Two ~ The Winnowing Season

Released April 2, 2013.

Book Three ~ For Every Season

Released on August 20, 2013.

3-For Every Season copy


Book Four ~ Seasons of Tomorrow

Releases April 15, 2014

Book four placeholder(This is a placeholder image. Book cover coming soon!)

Dear Reader ~ When I began this series, I had no intentions of writing a fourth book. My publisher hadn’t expected me to write one either, but for all readers who just didn’t want to let go of these characters, I’m finishing the fourth book in the Amish Vines and Orchards series even as I write to you! But don’t worry. You will have the answers to your most pressing question by the end of the third book–which brother Rhoda will spend her life with. But be good to yourself and this author–no peeking at the end!

                                            Mitt Lieb  (With love),