Sisters of the Quilt

Sisters of the Quilt

The Complete Trilogy

Includes When the Heart Cries, When the Morning Comes, and When the Soul Mends


Can Hannah find refuge, redemption, and a fresh beginning after her world is shattered?

When the Heart Cries

Her life among her Amish community brutally interrupted, seventeen-year-old Hannah Lapp faces questions neither family, nor fiancé, nor even faith can easily answer. The first book in the Sisters of the Quilt series, When the Heart Cries will ignite a broader understanding of others’ beliefs and a God-given strength to deal with pain we all experience.

When the Morning Comes

Rejected by those she loves, Hannah Lapp leaves her Amish community and seeks refuge in the world outside, leaving her family and friends to wrestle with the painful truths that emerge in the wake of her disappearance. As she struggles to find her place in the confusing Englischer world, her community deals with the turbulent aftermath of her departure.

When the Soul Mends

Hoping to help her sister, Hannah Lapp reluctantly returns to the Old Order Amish community she fled in disgrace more than two years earlier. When hidden truths are revealed about her former fiancé, she must choose whether to return to the Plain life or to the Englischer man who adores her in this captivating conclusion to the Sisters of the Quilt series.

This three-in-one collection includes the entirety of the best-selling Sisters of the Quilt trilogy at a new low price!

Leave a Reply

  • (will not be published)

One Response to “Sisters of the Quilt”

  1. 1
    Rosemary Foley says:

    Hi Cindy, When the heart Cries was the first book I read of yours, and you had me hooked. I have read everything since, and i am waiting patiently for Gathering the Threads. I am looking forward to reading The Gift of Christmas Past. I preordered Gathering the Threads at CBD in Peabody, I will look to preorder The Gift of Christmas Past. Thank you for the wonderful reads ALL THE TIME..

    Rosemary 🙂